Our Team Contacts

RIYADH Head Office:


Chairman Mr. Sameer Kilfaden ksameer@savola.com
Executive Director Mr. Ibrahim Koothrat otsmd@yahoo.com
Mr. R.S Maben maben@otscargo.com
General Manager Mr. Redwan A.Helayhel redwan@otscargo.com
Administration Manager Mr. Abdul Hameed hameed@otscargo.com
Air Export Mr. Sooraj sooraj@otscargo.com
Sea Export Mr. Farooq farooq@otscargo.com
Heavy lift and Haulage Mr. Shihab shihab@otscargo.com
Manager - International Trade (Air & Sea) Mr. Ameer ameer@otscargo.com
Packing & Movement Mr. Sooraj sooraj@otscargo.com
Customs Clearance Mr. Jaisal jaisal@otscargo.com
Marketing Manager Mr. Hanees MOHD hanees@otscargo.com
Account & Credit Control Mr. Shahul shahul@otscargo.com
Mr. Nishan nishan@otscargo.com
Mr. Faseeh faseeh@otscargo.com
Operations Mr. Siddique siddique@otscargo.com
Mr. Stephen stephen@otscargo.com
Customer Care Mr. unnikkammu unnikammu@otscargo.com
Warehouse in-charge Mr. Anas wh2@otscargo.com
Inland Domestic Transportation Mr.Mohammed Ali mdali@otscargo.com


JEDDAH Branch:


Branch Manager Mr. Abdullah abdullah@otscargo.com
Operations Mr. Sheikh sheikh@otscargo.com
Mr. Ashil ashil@otscargo.com
Sales Mr. Jinesh Rehman jinesh@otscargo.com


DAMMAM Branch:


Operations Mr. Niyas niyas@otscargo.com
Sales Mr. Suhail suhail@otscargo.com